Committee

Role Name Contact
President Chris Walker
Chairman Roger Gott chairman@lancsmc.org
Vice Chairman &
Youth Officer
Mike Haines youth-officer@lancsmc.org
Secretary Mark Braithwaite secretary@lancsmc.org
Treasurer John Toon treasurer@lancsmc.org
Loft Warden Mick Stafford loft-hut-warden@lancsmc.org
07971275184
Cae Ysgubor Wardens Nigel Lyle & Chris Walker welsh-hut-warden@lancsmc.org
07989 577 968 or 01942 831924
Meets Coordinator Jason Whiteley
Membership Secretary Lucy Weston membership@lancsmc.org
New Members Contact &
Tuesday Climbing Coordinator
Tim Greenhalgh membership@lancsmc.org
07769041345
Hut Booking Secretary – Cae Ysgubor Dave Suddell hut-booking@lancsmc.org
07812 390263
Hut Booking Secretary – The Loft Clare Stafford hut-booking@lancsmc.org
01539 623520 or 07720 722 201
Website Manager David Toon webmaster@lancsmc.org
BMC Representative Richard Toon
Newsletter Editor &
Youth Officer
Marcia Henshaw editor@lancsmc.org
Archivist &
Clothing
Ian Philips clothing@lancsmc.org