Committee

  Role Name Contact
President Steve Lyon  
Vice-Chairman John Cairns vice-chairman@lancsmc.org
07860 517869
Chairman &
Youth Officer
Mike Haines chairman@lancsmc.orgyouth-officer@lancsmc.org
Secretary Ian Philips secretary@lancsmc.org
Treasurer John Toon treasurer@lancsmc.org
Loft Warden Jonathan Ellis loft-hut-warden@lancsmc.org
 
Cae Ysgubor Warden Roger Greenhalgh welsh-hut-warden@lancsmc.org
07980 665218
Meets Coordinator Roger Gott  
Membership Secretary Lucy Weston membership@lancsmc.org
New Members Contact &
Tuesday Climbing Coordinator
Tony Griffin membership@lancsmc.org
tuesday-climbing@lancsmc.org
Hut Booking Secretary – for either Cae Ysgubor or The Loft John Cairns hut-booking@lancsmc.org
07860 517869
Website Manager Roger Greenhalgh webmaster@lancsmc.org
BMC Representative Richard Toon  
Newsletter Editor Bernard Smith editor@lancsmc.org
Archivist &
Clothing
Ian Philips clothing@lancsmc.org

Club Constitution