Committee

Role Name Contact
President Chris Walker
Chairman David Toon chairman@lancsmc.org
Vice Chairman &
Youth Officer
Mike Haines youth-officer@lancsmc.org
Secretary Mark Braithwaite secretary@lancsmc.org
Treasurer John Toon treasurer@lancsmc.org
Loft Warden Dave Faulkner loft-hut-warden@lancsmc.org
 
Cae Ysgubor Wardens Nigel Lyle & Chris Walker welsh-hut-warden@lancsmc.org
07989 577968 or 01942 831924
Meets Coordinator Roger Gott
Membership Secretary Lucy Weston membership@lancsmc.org
New Members Contact &
Tuesday Climbing Coordinator
Tim Greenhalgh membership@lancsmc.org
07769 041345
Hut Booking Secretary – for either Cae Ysgubor or The Loft Dave Sudell hut-booking@lancsmc.org
07812 390263
Website Manager David Toon webmaster@lancsmc.org
BMC Representative Richard Toon
Newsletter Editor &
Youth Officer
Marcia Henshaw editor@lancsmc.org
Archivist &
Clothing
Ian Philips clothing@lancsmc.org